Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 47

Thread: ecu location and removal

  1. #21
    Super Mario Superman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Nottingham/Leeds
    Posts
    25,959
    Doesnt look like it mate, and i doubt anyone can identify it for you either.

    Go for a Seb, makes sense!

  2. #22
    Max Power Tuner Mr Hans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Horsepower Land
    Posts
    10,556
    As per the price list on this forum....(which is obviously hidden lol) its 100

  3. #23
    Punto know it all
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    west Essex
    Posts
    4,154
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Hans View Post
    As per the price list on this forum....(which is obviously hidden lol) its 100
    for 1 or both

  4. #24
    Punto know it all
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    west Essex
    Posts
    4,154
    whats the difference between seb0 and seb2

  5. #25
    Max Power Tuner Mr Hans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Horsepower Land
    Posts
    10,556
    There is 1 chip. You don't need a boost control one.

    Seb0 is a GT1/2 map. Seb1 / 2 is a GT3 map.

  6. #26
    Punto know it all mozovdarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Walsall
    Posts
    2,614
    Just stick to a seb2, pay the man 100 and you wont be disapointed

  7. #27
    Punto know it all
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    west Essex
    Posts
    4,154
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Hans View Post
    There is 1 chip. You don't need a boost control one.

    Seb0 is a GT1/2 map. Seb1 / 2 is a GT3 map.
    Quote Originally Posted by mozovdarlo View Post
    Just stick to a seb2, pay the man 100 and you wont be disapointed
    like the idea but what else will i need and will it need map after

  8. #28
    Punto know it all mozovdarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Walsall
    Posts
    2,614
    The chip is a plug and play map, with your mods its fine but can always add a front mount intercooler later on

  9. #29
    Lifeless Geek - need to get out more! Todd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Dartford
    Posts
    11,562
    thats all you need mate plus a fmic in ideal world

  10. #30
    Max Power Tuner Mr Hans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Horsepower Land
    Posts
    10,556
    The seb is the map. You have the required modifications already.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Resetting ECU code system on key or ecu?
    By Ashy C in forum Punto Chat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 16th April 2010, 09:45
  2. ecu location
    By seaneyb in forum Turbocharged Models Engine and Exhaust
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st August 2009, 21:35
  3. ecu location
    By sargo99 in forum Turbocharged Models Engine and Exhaust
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th April 2009, 14:15
  4. GT1 ECU replace GT2 ECU............
    By alidesa in forum Turbocharged Models Engine and Exhaust
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th January 2005, 09:27
  5. Been on Fiats ECU Test And The Reason ECU Light Is On...
    By FLiPNFiLL in forum Turbocharged Models Engine and Exhaust
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 15th November 2003, 16:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •